My Gladstone’s

My name is Angeline, I married my husband Charles on June 21, 2003.  We have 4 children, Gary 17, Jordan 16, Charles Jr 10, and Shannon 10.

We started our family in 1997 and relocated back home to Bella Bella to raise our family.  In August of 2013 we moved to Nanaimo so I can return to school at Vancouver Island University.

My husband Charles is a hard working man who loves to take care of his family.  As I am busy with school he takes care of all household duties.  Without this support my school work would not be a priority.  Charles loves the game of basketball and plays for a Masters division team, 35 and over, he also coaches 2 teams, an intermediate division, under 21, and a junior division, 17 and under.

My son Gary is a senior at Dover Bay Secondary and is playing for the sr. basketball team he also plays for a local junior team.  After graduation Gary plans to look for work and wait one year before he continues his educational goals.

My son Jordan is in grade 10 at Dover Bay Secondary and also plays for the sr. basketball team he also plays for a local junior team.  Jordan has not yet made an educational goal decision but he has been working with his planning teacher to accomplish this.

My son Charles is in grade 5 and attends McGirr Elementary.  Charles is not in the same class as his sister this year, this is a first for them, but he does enjoy being able to work independently from her.  So far this is working for them.

My daughter Shannon is also in grade 5 and attends McGirr Elementary.  Shannon enjoys being independent and welcomed the opportunity to be in a different class than her brother.

I have many nieces, nephews, and god-children that I hold near and dear to my heart.  Family is built around our children and I would not want to live any other way.

Thank you for taking an interest.

Leave a Reply

